lkakrogue.blogg.se

Calibre portable
Calibre portable





calibre portable

  • Google Chrome 1.147 32-64 bit Multilingual.
  • AIDA64 Extreme, Engineer & Business Mul.
  • I can't solve a problem I can't reproduce. On version 4.0 and also 4.1 on edit mode file preview window is blank. Hola! me pueden explicar como instalar y usar los portables? no se puede entrar en la seccion tutorial :( The file calibreportable.exe into /Calibre_Portable_MultiVersion_32-64-bit_Multilingual_Online.exe is different (old) to calibreportable.exe It's possible have this on CalibrePortable folder and not into. Your CalibrePortable (and same EbookEditPortable) create one folder on. Solved! The file calibreportable.exe required calibre32.msi AND calibre64.msi in same folder! After you choose win32 or win64 bit version for installation (or both). You are right, I tested with a different installer. exe file required online access to download. I've try with original name Calibre_Portable_MultiVersion_32-64-bit_Multilingual_Online.exe but not work. (I've only rinaming your setup file this night I try with your original name.) msi file! Simply I've download from your link. I've try but don't work! I don't have rinaming name of. The correct name is calibre-64bit-2.50.1.msi and if you run installer in same folder entering 2.50.1 and unchecking 32 bit it will not download but extract files from msi (tested).

    calibre portable

    I have download calibreportableonline.exe and calibre2501-64bit.msi but installer work only online! Have offline installer of calibre portable.exe or where I put calibre.msi? I try on. I work with my notebook offline (online i work with my iPad). You can use drag'n drop of ebook on launcher to open. I want a simply shortcut to caliber portable.exe -edit-ebook (but this not work!).how to?Ĭopy this launcher in \CalibrePortable folder. I want create shortcut to edit-ebook.exe (on portable mode, if I create simply shortcut to edit-ebook.exe on app folder this work but every setting go to user/roaming folder but I don't want this.) You can retry without downloading by installer if you download: Is there files and folders in CalibrePortable\App ? After downloading and some time of installation I got message:Īnd when I click on "Show details" there is text:







    Calibre portable